HIGH SCHOOL BASKETBALL SPONSORS


2022-2023 HIGH SCHOOL BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

DATE GAME TIME
Thu. 12/8/22 Bryan @ Stryker 7:15 P.M.
Sat. 12/10/22 Lakewood Park @ Edon 7:15 P.M.
Fri. 12/16/22 North Central @ Stryker (GIRLS) 7:15 P.M.
Thu. 12/29/22 Route 49 Classic (Edgerton) TBA
Fri. 12/30/22 Route 49 Classic (Edgerton) TBA
Fri. 1/6/23 Edon @ Montpelier 7:15 P.M.
Sat. 1/7/23 Antwerp @ North Central 7:15 P.M.
Tue. 1/10/23 Edgerton @ North Central (GIRLS) 7:15 P.M.
Fri. 1/13/23 Stryker @ Edon 7:15 P.M.
Sat. 1/14/23 Montpelier @ Edgerton 7:15 P.M.
Thu. 1/19/23 Stryker @ Montpelier (GIRLS) 7:15 P.M.
Fri. 1/20/23 Montpelier @ Stryker 7:15 P.M.
Sat. 1/21/23 Edgerton @ Edon 7:15 P.M.
Thu. 1/26/23 Montpelier @ Hilltop (GIRLS) 7:15 P.M.
Fri. 1/27/23 Holgate @ Stryker 7:15 P.M.
Sat. 1/28/23 Antwerp @ Montpelier 7:15 P.M.
Thu. 2/2/23 North Central @ Edon (GIRLS) 7:15 P.M.
Fri. 2/3/23 Stryker @ Hilltop 7:15 P.M.
Tue. 2/7/23 Maumee Valley CD @ North Central 7:15 P.M.
Thu. 2/9/23 Hicksville @ Edgerton (GIRLS) 7:15 P.M.
Fri. 2/10/23 North Central @ Montpelier 7:15 P.M.
Sat. 2/11/23 North Central @ Edgerton 7:15 P.M.
Thu. 2/16/23 Antwerp @ Hilltop 7:15 P.M.


* All Games/Times Subject to Change Depending on Area Interest.